Intro | Search taxa | Taxon tree | Sources | Webservice | Statistics | Editors | Log in

RAS source details

Mah, C.L.; McKnight, D.G.; Eagle, M.K.; Pawson, D.L.; Améziane, N.; Vance, D.J.; Baker, A.N.; Clark, H.E.S.; Davey, N. (2009). Phylum Echinodermata: sea stars, brittle stars, sea urchins, sea cucumbers, sea lilies. In: Gordon, D.P. (Ed.) (2009). New Zealand inventory of biodiversity: 1. Kingdom Animalia: Radiata, Lophotrochozoa, Deuterostomia. pp. 371-400.
Mah, C.L.; McKnight, D.G.; Eagle, M.K.; Pawson, D.L.; Améziane, N.; Vance, D.J.; Baker, A.N.; Clark, H.E.S.; Davey, N.
Phylum Echinodermata: sea stars, brittle stars, sea urchins, sea cucumbers, sea lilies. In: Gordon, D.P. (Ed.) (2009). New Zealand inventory of biodiversity: 1. Kingdom Animalia: Radiata, Lophotrochozoa, Deuterostomia.
pp. 371-400
New Zealand
Fauna and Flora, Faunistic inventories, Checklists, Catalogues
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z
2013-10-14 07:42:37Z

Abyssocucumis Heding, 1942 (additional source)
Abyssocucumis abyssorum (Théel, 1886) (additional source)
Allostichaster Verrill, 1914 (additional source)
Allostichaster farquhari McKnight, 2006 (additional source)
Allostichaster insignis (Farquhar, 1895) (additional source)
Allostichaster polyplax (Müller & Troschel, 1844) (additional source)
Amperima Pawson, 1965 (additional source)
Amphiura (Amphiura) angularis Lyman, 1879 (additional source)
Amphiura (Amphiura) lymani Studer, 1885 (additional source)
Amphiura (Amphiura) magellanica Ljungman, 1867 (additional source)
Amphiura eugeniae Ljungman, 1867 (additional source)
Anasterias laevigata (Hutton, 1879) (additional source)
Anasterias suteri (deLoriol, 1894) (additional source)
Anthenoides cristatus (Sladen, 1889) (additional source)
Aporocidaris milleri (A. Agassiz, 1898) (additional source)
Asteronyx loveni Müller & Troschel, 1842 (additional source)
Astromesites primigenius (Mortensen, 1925) (additional source)
Astropecten Gray, 1840 (additional source)
Astropecten polyacanthus Müller & Troschel, 1842 (additional source)
Astrostole scabra (Hutton, 1872) (additional source)
Bathycrinus australis AH Clark, 1907 (additional source)
Bathyplotes Östergren, 1896 (additional source)
Bathyplotes natans (M. Sars, 1868) (additional source)
Benthodytes Théel, 1882 (additional source)
Benthodytes sanguinolenta Théel, 1882 (additional source)
Benthogone Koehler, 1895 (additional source)
Benthopecten munidae H.E.S. Clark, 1969 (additional source)
Benthopecten pikei H.E.S. Clark, 1969 (additional source)
Brisaster Gray, 1855 (additional source)
Brisinga chathamica McKnight, 1973 (additional source)
Ceramaster Verrill, 1899 (additional source)
Ceramaster patagonicus (Sladen, 1889) (additional source)
Ceramaster patagonicus patagonicus (Sladen, 1889) (additional source)
Cheiraster (Cheiraster) otagoensis McKnight, 1973 (additional source)
Cheiraster (Luidiaster) Studer, 1883 (additional source)
Cladaster Verrill, 1899 (additional source)
Coscinasterias muricata Verrill, 1867 (additional source)
Cosmasterias dyscrita H.L. Clark, 1916 (additional source)
Crossaster campbellicus McKnight, 1973 (additional source)
Crossaster multispinus H.L. Clark, 1916 accepted as Crossaster penicillatus Sladen, 1889 (additional source)
Deima validum Théel, 1879 represented as Deima validum validum Théel, 1879 (additional source)
Dermechinus horridus (A. Agassiz, 1879) (additional source)
Diplodontias dilatatus (Perrier, 1875) (additional source)
Diplodontias robustus (Fell, 1953) (additional source)
Diplopteraster Verrill, 1880 (additional source)
Diplopteraster hurleyi McKnight, 1973 (additional source)
Dipsacaster magnificus (H.L. Clark, 1916) (additional source)
Echinaster farquhari Benham, 1909 (additional source)
Elpidia glacialis Théel, 1876 (additional source)
Eremicaster vicinus Ludwig, 1907 (additional source)
Florometra austini AM Clark, 1967 (in Clark AH & Clark AM, 1967) (additional source)
Freyella echinata Sladen, 1889 (additional source)
Freyellaster polycnema (Sladen, 1889) (additional source)
Gilbertaster anacanthus Fisher, 1906 (additional source)
Glyptometra inaequalis (Carpenter, 1888) (additional source)
Goniocidaris Desor in Agassiz & Desor, 1846 (additional source)
Gorgonocephalus chilensis (Philippi, 1858) (additional source)
Henricia aucklandiae Mortensen, 1925 (additional source)
Henricia compacta (Sladen, 1889) (additional source)
Henricia lukinsii (Farquhar, 1898) (additional source)
Henricia ralphae Fell, 1958 (additional source)
Hippasteria falklandica Fisher, 1940 (additional source)
Hippasteria phrygiana (Parelius, 1768) (additional source)
Hymenaster Wyville Thomson, 1873 (additional source)
Hymenaster estcourti McKnight, 1973 (additional source)
Hymenodiscus Perrier, 1884 (additional source)
Hymenodiscus aotearoa (McKnight, 1973) (additional source)
Hyphalaster inermis Sladen, 1883 (additional source)
Kamptosoma asterias (A. Agassiz, 1881) (additional source)
Laetmogone Théel, 1879 (additional source)
Laetmogone violacea Théel, 1879 (additional source)
Laetmogone wyvillethomsoni Théel, 1879 (additional source)
Lithosoma novaezelandiae McKnight, 1973 (additional source)
Marginaster Perrier, 1881 (additional source)
Mediaster Stimpson, 1857 (additional source)
Mediaster arcuatus (Sladen, 1889) (additional source)
Mediaster sladeni Benham, 1909 (additional source)
Meseres Ludwig, 1893 accepted as Oloughlinius Pawson & Pawson in Pawson et al., 2015 (additional source)
Mesothuria Ludwig, 1894 (additional source)
Mesothuria (Zygothuria) lactea (Théel, 1886) accepted as Zygothuria lactea (Théel, 1886) (additional source)
Molpadia Cuvier, 1817 (additional source)
Molpadia abyssicola Pawson, 1977 (additional source)
Molpadia antarctica (Théel, 1886) (additional source)
Molpadia discors Pawson, 1977 (additional source)
Molpadia liska Pawson, 1977 (additional source)
Molpadia musculus Risso, 1826 (additional source)
Myriotrochus Steenstrup, 1851 (additional source)
Novodinia novaezelandiae (H.E.S. Clark, 1962) (additional source)
Odontaster aucklandensis McKnight, 1973 (additional source)
Odontaster benhami (Mortensen, 1925) (additional source)
Odontohenricia endeavouri Rowe & Albertson, 1988 (additional source)
Ophiacantha imago Lyman, 1878 (additional source)
Ophiacantha vivipara Ljungman, 1871 accepted as Ophiosabine vivipara (Ljungman, 1871) (additional source)
Ophiocten hastatum Lyman, 1878 (additional source)
Ophiolimna antarctica (Lyman, 1879) (additional source)
Ophiura (Ophiuroglypha) irrorata (Lyman, 1878) accepted as Ophiuroglypha irrorata (Lyman, 1878) represented as Ophiuroglypha irrorata irrorata (Lyman, 1878) (additional source)
Ophiurolepis inornata (Lyman, 1878) accepted as Ophioplinthus inornata (Lyman, 1878) (additional source)
Ophiurolepis mordax Koehler, 1922 accepted as Ophioplinthus mordax (Koehler, 1922) (additional source)
Paralophaster hyalinus H.E.S. Clark, 1970 (additional source)
Paranepanthia aucklandensis (Koehler, 1920) (additional source)
This service is powered by LifeWatch Belgium
Learn more»
Website and databases developed and hosted by VLIZ · Page generated 2024-04-14 · contact: Anton Van de Putte